Kostenlose Informationen

Download:

Erhalten Sie Ihre PDF-Datei als kostenlosen Download mit den ersten drei Kapiteln des Bestsellers von L. Ron Hubbard – Dianetics: Der Leitfaden für den menschlichen Verstand.

Ihre persönlichen Daten werden von New Era Publications International (NEPI) gemäß den Instruktionen der Church of Scientology International (CSI, 6331 Hollywood Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90028, USA) verarbeitet. Wir, CSI, verwenden Ihre Angaben um Sie zu kontaktieren und Sie mit weiterem Informationsmaterial zu versorgen. Falls Sie keine weiteren Informationen von uns erhalten wollen, können Sie der Verwendung Ihrer Daten durch CSI oder NEPI jederzeit widersprechen, indem Sie Ihren Widerspruch an unsere Adresse senden oder an dpo@scientology.net. Für weitere Informationen verweisen wir Sie auf unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Katalog:

Fordern Sie einen kostenlosen Katalog der erhältlichen Bücher, Hörbücher, Filme und Vorträge an, um mehr über Dianetics- und Scientology-Prinzipien und deren Anwendung zu erfahren.

Ihre persönlichen Daten werden von New Era Publications International (NEPI) gemäß den Instruktionen der Church of Scientology International (CSI, 6331 Hollywood Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90028, USA) verarbeitet. Wir, CSI, verwenden Ihre Angaben um Sie zu kontaktieren und Sie mit weiterem Informationsmaterial zu versorgen. Falls Sie keine weiteren Informationen von uns erhalten wollen, können Sie der Verwendung Ihrer Daten durch CSI oder NEPI jederzeit widersprechen, indem Sie Ihren Widerspruch an unsere Adresse senden oder an dpo@scientology.net. Für weitere Informationen verweisen wir Sie auf unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Abonnieren Sie unsere E-Mails:

Wir senden regelmäßig E-Mails mit inspirierenden Zitaten aus den Werken von L. Ron Hubbard. Wenn Sie diese erhalten möchten, füllen Sie dieses kurze Formular aus, um sich anzumelden!

Vermarktungserlaubnis: Mit Ihrem Abonnement erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass New Era Publications mit Ihnen in Kontakt tritt und die in diesem Formular angegebenen Informationen für Nachrichten, Aktualisierungen und Marketing verwendet.

Stornierung: Wenn Sie Ihre Einwilligung widerrufen und nicht mehr von uns hören möchten, klicken Sie einfach auf den Link zum Abbestellen unten in jeder von uns gesendeten E-Mail.

Free Information

Download:

Get your free download PDF containing the first three chapters of the bestselling book by L. Ron Hubbard—Dianetics: The Modern Science of Mental Health.

A download link will be sent to your email as soon as you send this form. 

Your personal data is processed by New Era Publications International (NEPI) according to the instructions of the Church of Scientology International (CSI, 6331 Hollywood Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90028, USA). We, CSI, will use the data you provided above to get in contact with you in order to provide you with more information. In case you do not want to be informed anymore, you can object to the use of your personal data by NEPI and CSI at any time by contacting us at dpo@scientology.net. For further information, we refer you to the applicable Privacy Policy.

Catalog:

To find out more about Dianetics and Scientology principles and their use, request a free catalog of books, audiobooks, films and lectures.

Your personal data is processed by New Era Publications International (NEPI) according to the instructions of the Church of Scientology International (CSI, 6331 Hollywood Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90028, USA). We, CSI, will use the data you provided above to get in contact with you in order to provide you with more information. In case you do not want to be informed anymore, you can object to the use of your personal data by NEPI and CSI at any time by contacting us at dpo@scientology.net. For further information, we refer you to the applicable Privacy Policy.

Subscribe to our emails:

We send regular emails with inspiring quotes from the works of L. Ron Hubbard. If you would like to receive them, fill out this quick form to subscribe!

Marketing permission: By subscribing, you give your consent to New Era Publications to be in touch with you via email using the information you provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.

Cancellation: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link located at the bottom of every email we send.

Do you want access to webinars?​

THANK YOU!

We are sending you an email as soon as your access has been approved. 

[Note: it can take a few hours depending on traffic load]

Subscribe to our emails!

We send regular emails with inspiring quotes from the works of L. Ron Hubbard. If you would like to receive them, fill out this quick form to subscribe!

Marketing permission: By subscribing, you give your consent to New Era Publications to be in touch with you via email using the information you provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.

Cancellation: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link located at the bottom of every email we send.

We use cookies to give you the best experience. By using our site you accept the use of cookies.