Скачать:

Скачайте бесплатно PDF-файл с первыми тремя главами бестселлера
Л. Рона Хаббарда «Дианетика: современная наука о разуме».

Ссылка для скачивания будет отправлена на вашу электронную почту, как только вы заполните и отправите эту форму.

Ваши личные данные обрабатывает «Нью Эра пабликейшнз интернешнл» (New Era Publications International) (NEPI) согласно указаниям от Международной Церкви Саентологии (МЦС, 6331 Hollywood Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90028, США). Мы, МЦС, будем обрабатывать предоставленные вами выше данные, чтобы связываться с вами и предоставлять вам больше информации. Если вы больше не захотите получать информацию, вы можете в любое время направить возражение против того, чтобы NEPI и МСЦ использовали ваши персональные данные. Для этого свяжитесь с нами по вышеуказанному адресу или по адресу dpo@scientology.net. Чтобы узнать больше, смотрите применимую Политику конфиденциальности.

Каталог:

Чтобы узнать больше об основных положениях Дианетики и Саентологии и об их применении, запросите бесплатный каталог книг, аудиокниг, фильмов и лекций.

Ваши личные данные обрабатывает «Нью Эра пабликейшнз интернешнл» (New Era Publications International) (NEPI) согласно указаниям от Международной Церкви Саентологии (МЦС, 6331 Hollywood Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90028, США). Мы, МЦС, будем обрабатывать предоставленные вами выше данные, чтобы связываться с вами и предоставлять вам больше информации. Если вы больше не захотите получать информацию, вы можете в любое время направить возражение против того, чтобы NEPI и МСЦ использовали ваши персональные данные. Для этого свяжитесь с нами по вышеуказанному адресу или по адресу dpo@scientology.net. Чтобы узнать больше, смотрите применимую Политику конфиденциальности.

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку:

Мы регулярно отправляем электронные письма с вдохновляющими цитатами из работ Л. Рона Хаббарда. Если вы хотите их получать, заполните эту быструю форму, чтобы подписаться!

Разрешение на маркетинг: подписываясь, вы даете согласие New Era Publications связываться с вами по электронной почте, используя информацию, которую вы предоставили в этой форме, для получения новостей, обновлений и маркетинга.

Отмена: если вы хотите отозвать свое согласие и перестать получать от нас сообщения, просто нажмите ссылку для отказа от подписки, расположенную в нижней части каждого отправляемого нами электронного письма.

MERCI

Votre demande a été reçue. Un e-mail de confirmation vient d’être envoyé à l’adresse que vous avez fournie. Vous devrez cliquer sur le lien de confirmation pour confirmer votre inscription à notre liste de diffusion.

De plus, pour vous assurer que vous recevrez nos e-mails dans votre boîte de réception, veuillez prendre un moment pour ajouter notre adresse e-mail à votre carnet d’adresses.

GRAZIE

La tua richiesta è stata ricevuta. Un’e-mail di conferma è stata appena inviata all’indirizzo e-mail che hai fornito. Dovrai fare clic sul link di conferma per confermare la tua iscrizione alla nostra mailing list. Inoltre, per assicurarti di ricevere le nostre e-mail nella tua casella di posta, dedica un momento ad aggiungere il nostro indirizzo e-mail alla tua rubrica.

Request Free Information

Get your free download PDF containing the first three chapters of the bestselling book by L. Ron Hubbard—Dianetics: The Modern Science of Mental Health.

A download link will be sent to your email as soon as you send this form. 

Your personal data is processed by New Era Publications International (NEPI) according to the instructions of the Church of Scientology International (CSI, 6331 Hollywood Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90028, USA). We, CSI, will use the data you provided above to get in contact with you in order to provide you with more information. In case you do not want to be informed anymore, you can object to the use of your personal data by NEPI and CSI at any time by contacting us at dpo@scientology.net. For further information, we refer you to the applicable Privacy Policy.

To find out more about Dianetics and Scientology principles and their use, request a free catalog of books, audiobooks, films and lectures.

Your personal data is processed by New Era Publications International (NEPI) according to the instructions of the Church of Scientology International (CSI, 6331 Hollywood Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90028, USA). We, CSI, will use the data you provided above to get in contact with you in order to provide you with more information. In case you do not want to be informed anymore, you can object to the use of your personal data by NEPI and CSI at any time by contacting us at dpo@scientology.net. For further information, we refer you to the applicable Privacy Policy.

Subscribe to our emails!

We send regular emails with inspiring quotes from the works of L. Ron Hubbard. If you would like to receive them, fill out this quick form to subscribe!

Marketing permission: By subscribing, you give your consent to New Era Publications to be in touch with you via email using the information you provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.

Cancellation: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link located at the bottom of every email we send.

JOIN OUR MAILINGS

Thousands are enjoying inspiring and uplifting quotes from the works of L. Ron Hubbard regularly in their inbox.

Don’t miss out!

THANK YOU

Your request was received. A confirmation email was just sent to the email address you provided. You will need to click the confirmation link to confirm your subscription to our email list. Additionally, to ensure that you will receive our emails in your in-box, please take a moment to add our email address to your address-book.