The Basics Books Package

USD $665

L. Ron Hubbard’s books contain the summaries of breakthroughs and conclusions as they appeared in the developmental research track.

The 19 books comprising the Basics are available here as a complete package.

This complete set of 19 hardcover Basics books consists of the following titles:

  • Dianetics: The Original Thesis
  • Dianetics: The Evolution of a Science
  • Dianetics: The Modern Science of Mental Health
  • Science of Survival
  • Self Analysis
  • Advanced Procedure & Axioms
  • Handbook for Preclears
  • History of Man
  • Scientology 8-80
  • Scientology 8-8008
  • The Creation of Human Ability
  • Dianetics 55!
  • Scientology: The Fundamentals of Thought
  • The Problems of Work
  • Scientology: A New Slant on Life
  • Clear Body, Clear Mind
  • Scientology 0-8
  • Introduction to Scientology Ethics
  • The Way to Happiness



Chinese Traditional, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish Castilian, Spanish Latam, Swedish