Guide pour préclairs - cahier d'exercice

$19

Découvrez pourquoi les schémas de comportement finissent par se fixer de façon si solide ; pourquoi les habitudes ne peuvent apparemment pas être changées ; comment les anciennes décisions agissent avec plus de pouvoir sur quelqu’un que celles d’aujourd’hui ; et pourquoi on conserve dans le temps présent les expériences négatives passées. Tout est clairement exposé dans le Tableau des attitudes : une percée décisive qui complète le Tableau Hubbard d’évaluation humaine. Ce tableau décrit l’état d’être idéal ainsi que vos attitudes et réactions face à la vie.

Guide pour préclairs est le manuel célèbre d’auto-processing qui marque la transition du sujet de la Dianétique à celui de la Scientologie. Vous y trouverez les percées qui ont révélé le mécanisme suivant lequel tout individu adopte les inaptitudes d’une personne défunte ou disparue, jusqu’à ne plus vivre sa propre vie. Vous y trouverez aussi les solutions vous permettant de vous débarrasser de toutes ces parties de « vous » qui ne sont pas vraiment VOUS. .

Le livre comprend :

  • La description la plus complète de l’état idéal de l’Homme
  • Les buts de l’Homme, et pourquoi sa survie dépend de la conquête de l’univers physique
  • Le mental humain, comment il fonctionne et son but sous-jacent
  • Le centre de commande, l’unité « consciente de conscience » du mental, et comment elle est la CAUSE du corps et de l’environnement
  • Le Tableau Hubbard des attitudes, une percée décisive qui explique les réactions d’une personne face à la vie
  • Les Définitions, Logiques et Axiomes qui fournissent le fondement même de l’étude de la connaissance et les vérités sous-jacentes à ce que fait la vie elle-même
Effacer
format

Paperback

pages

446

langues disponibles

Africaans, Albanian, Arabic, Bengali, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Chinese, Chinese Simplified, Cinghalais, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Farsi/Persian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Kazakh, Kirghiz/Kyrgyz, Latvian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Nepali, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish Castillian, Spanish Latam, Swahili, Swedish, Tagalog, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Vietnamese

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

  • Guide pour préclairs – livre audio

    $33
    Effacer
  • Guide pour préclairs – livre relié

    $40
    Effacer

Subscribe to our emails!

We send regular emails with inspiring quotes from the works of L. Ron Hubbard. If you would like to receive them, fill out this quick form to subscribe!

Marketing permission: By subscribing, you give your consent to New Era Publications to be in touch with you via email using the information you provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.

Cancellation: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link located at the bottom of every email we send.

Abonnez-vous à nos e-mails !

Nous envoyons régulièrement des e-mails avec des citations inspirantes des œuvres de L. Ron Hubbard. Si vous souhaitez les recevoir, remplissez ce formulaire rapide pour vous abonner !

Permission de commercialisation : En vous inscrivant, vous acceptez que New Era Publications International ApS communique avec vous par e-mail à l’aide des informations fournies dans ce formulaire à des fins d’actualités, de mises à jour et de marketing.

Annulation : Si vous souhaitez annuler votre accord et arrêter de recevoir nos informations, cliquez simplement sur le lien de désinscription qui en bas de page de chaque email que nous envoyons.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.

Handbook for Preclears - Workbook

19 $

Discover why behavior patterns become so solidly fixed, why habits seemingly can’t be broken, how decisions long ago have more power over a person than his decisions today, and why a person keeps past negative experiences in the present. It’s all clearly laid out on the Chart of Attitudes—a milestone breakthrough that plots the ideal state of being and one’s attitudes and reactions to life.

Handbook for Preclears is the self-processing manual that marks the transition from the subject of Dianetics to Scientology. Here are the breakthroughs that revealed the mechanisms by which an individual takes on the disabilities of others, until they are no longer living their own life. Here are the answers to getting rid of all those parts of “you” that aren’t really YOU.

The book includes:

  • The most complete description of The Ideal State of Man
  • The Goals of Man, and why his survival depends upon the conquest of the physical universe
  • The Mind, how it operates and its underlying purpose
  • The Control Center, the “awareness of awareness” unit of the mind, and how it is CAUSE of the body and environment
  • The Hubbard Chart of Attitudes, a milestone breakthrough which explains one’s reactions to life
  • The Definitions, Logics and Axioms providing the very basis of the study of knowledge and the underlying truths of what life itself is doing
Clear
Format

Paperback

Pages

446

Available languages

Africaans, Albanian, Arabic, Bengali, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Chinese, Chinese Simplified, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Farsi/Persian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Kazakh, Kirghiz/Kyrgyz, Latvian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Nepali, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish Castillian, Spanish Latam, Swahili, Swedish, Tagalog, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Vietnamese

You may also like…

  • Handbook for Preclears Audiobook

    Handbook for Preclears – Audiobook

    33 $
  • Handbook for Preclears Hardcover

    Handbook for Preclears – Hardcover

    40 $

Subscribe to our emails!

We send regular emails with inspiring quotes from the works of L. Ron Hubbard. If you would like to receive them, fill out this quick form to subscribe!

Marketing permission: By subscribing, you give your consent to New Era Publications to be in touch with you via email using the information you provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.

Cancellation: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link located at the bottom of every email we send.

We use cookies to give you the best experience. By using our site you accept the use of cookies.