260 DKK
format

livre relié

Discs

5

La Scientologie 8-8008 - livre audio

UN RIEN est plus grand que l’univers physique… Pensez-y

SCIENTOLOGIE 8-8008 N’EST PAS UN SIMPLE NOMBRE, MAIS PERMET DE FIXER DANS L’ESPRIT DE L’INDIVIDU UNE ROUTE GRÂCE À LAQUELLE IL PEUT RETROUVER SES APTITUDES, SON ETHIQUE ET SES BUTS, AINSI QUE LUI-MÊME. RON VOUS GUIDE LE LONG DE CETTE ROUTE DANS LES CONFÉRENCES DU LÉGENDAIRE COURS DE DOCTORAT DE PHILADELPHIE ET DES FACTEURS. VOUS Y TROUVEREZ LA CONNAISSANCE DE LA VÉRITÉ UNIVERSELLE RÉSOLVANT L’ÉNIGME DE LA CRÉATION ELLE-MÊME.

Voici la description complète du comportement et des potentialités d’un thétan, ainsi que le manuel des conférences du cours de doctorat de Philadelphie et des conférences Les Facteurs : l’admiration et la renaissance de l’état d’être. Comme l’a dit L. Ron Hubbard, le titre du livre vise à graver dans l’esprit une route par laquelle l’individu peut retrouver sa nature, ainsi que ses aptitudes, son éthique et ses buts. En d’autres termes, parvenir à l’infini (8) par la réduction de l’infini (8) apparent de l’univers MEST à zéro (0) et l’accroissement du zéro (0) apparent de son propre univers à l’infini (8).

Cet ouvrage condense plus de 80 000 heures d’investigation avec un résumé et une amplification de toutes les découvertes jusqu’à ce jour — et la pleine signification de ces découvertes forme le nouveau point de vue : thétan opérant.

Ce livre audio contient une lecture du texte intégral du livre et comprend un supplément d’accompagnement avec des articles et des graphiques connexes ainsi qu’un glossaire complet.

Scientology 8-8008 – Audiobook

USD $33
NOTHING is bigger than the Physical Universe, Think About it

SCIENTOLOGY 8-8008 IS NOT JUST ANOTHER NUMBER, BUT SERVES TO FIX INTO THE MIND OF THE INDIVIDUAL A ROUTE BY WHICH HE CAN REHABILITATE HIMSELF, HIS ETHICS AND HIS GOALS. RON GUIDES YOU THROUGH THAT ROUTE IN THE LECTURES OF THE LEGENDARY PHILADELPHIA DOCTORATE COURSE AND FACTORS. WHAT AWAITS IS THE KNOWLEDGE OF UNIVERSAL TRUTH UNLOCKING THE RIDDLE OF CREATION ITSELF.

The complete description of the behavior and potentials of a thetan, and textbook for the Philadelphia Doctorate Course and The Factors: Admiration & the Renaissance of Beingness lectures. As Ron said, the book’s title serves to fix in the mind of the individual a route by which he can rehabilitate himself, his abilities, his ethics and his goals—the attainment of infinity (8) by the reduction of the apparent infinity (8) of the mest universe to zero (0) and the increase of the apparent zero (0) of one’s own universe to infinity (8).

Condensed herein are more than 80,000 hours of investigation, with a summarization and amplification of every breakthrough to date—and the full significance of those discoveries form the new vantage point o of Operating Thetan.

This audiobook contains a reading of the full text from the book and includes an accompanying supplement with related articles and charts as well as a full glossary of terms and phrases.

Format

Hardcover

Discs

5

THANK YOU

Your request was received. A confirmation email was just sent to the email address you provided. Please click the link to confirm your subscription to our email list.

If you do not receive emails from us in the next days, please check your spam-box.